Axis Extra Mile Awards Winners' Celebration

Updated: Aug 23, 2019

Congratulations to our selected employees who have gone the extra mile! The first lunch with the Regional winners and the Axis Board of Directors took place today at the Malmaison Hotel in Manchester.

Huge congratulations to:

1. Darren Whittingham

2. Kamran Rafique

3. Marcus Humphries

4. Paul Brennan

5. Phil Eaton Snr.

6. Ryan Whitmore

The Winners in the London area will be celebrated in November:

1. Albert Opoku

2. Billy Horgan

3. Marzena Chmielewska

4. Nelson Lino

5. Olorunfum Omosule

Many congratulations to all the numerous other nominees also!

#recognition #customerserviceexcellence #employeeengagement #extramile

SIA LOGO_edited.jpg
ISO 22301 logo with cert no.jpg
Pacesetters Logo.JPG

Registered Office: Ground Floor Suite, River House, Maidstone Road, Sidcup, Kent, DA14 5RH

Registered in England No: 0293390